30-Day Declarations

(take once every day for 30 days).

DURATION: approx. 5 Minutes

¤ Wisdom and prudence gives me knowledge of witty inventions.
¤ I generate wealth from the power that God has given to me.
¤ Our latter days shall be greater than the former days.
¤ We declare that all hopelessness and disappointments have come to an end. This is a year of sudden breakthroughs. Proverbs 13:12
¤ I am Your minister of reconciliation to offset injustices and bring healing to people everywhere we go. 2 Corinthians 5:18
¤ I dwell in the secret place of the Most High and I abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
¤ Jesus is my first love and I shall NEVER forget Him.
¤ I will praise the Lord at all times. His praises will continue to be in my mouth.
¤ I will thank the Lord in all things for it is His will.
¤ I trust in the Lord, I shall be like Mount Zion, which cannot be removed, but abideth for ever.
¤ The Lord is my shepherd I shall lack no good thing.
¤ His grace is sufficient for me; His power is made perfect in my weaknesses.
¤ I live by faith and not by sight.
¤ I shall not die but live and declare the works of our Lord.
¤ I overcome the devil by the Blood of the Lamb and the word of my testimony.
¤ My tongue is instructed by the Lord and my thoughts are brought under the captivity to the obedience of Jesus Christ.
¤ I have made a covenant with my eyes not to look on anything unclean or lustfully.
¤ I slay lust of the eyes, lust of the flesh and the pride of life. I am dead to sin and alive unto righteousness.
¤ I shall decree a thing and it shall be established unto me.
¤ I am fearfully and wonderfully made.
¤ I am the righteousness of God and more than a conqueror through Christ Jesus.
¤ Greater is He that is me than he that is in the world.
¤ As I live in God, my love grows more perfect. I can face Him with confidence on the day of judgment because I live like Jesus here in this world
¤ I receive an abundance of grace and the gift of righteousness. I reign in life through Jesus Christ.
¤ I am kind and tenderhearted to others. I forgive them as God in Christ has forgiven me.
¤ I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
¤I ask God to set a guard over my mouth. He keeps watch over the door of my lips.
¤I let the peace of Christ rule in my heart. As a member of one body, I am called to peace and I am thankful.
¤I walk in a manner worthy of the Lord, pleasing Him in all respects. I bear fruit in every good work and I am increasing in the knowledge of God.
¤I am being strengthened with all power according to His might. I have great endurance and patience.
¤God has not given me a spirit of fear. He gives me power, love, and self-control.
¤God loads me daily with benefits. He is my salvation.
¤I am God’s servant and He takes pleasure in my prosperity.
¤I meditate on God’s word day and night. I am successful, prosperous.
¤God makes all grace abound toward me so that I always have all sufficiency and an abundance for every good work.
¤I honor the Lord with my wealth and the first fruits of all my produce. My barns will be filled with plenty. My vats will overflow with new wine.
¤I bring the whole tithe into the storehouse. He throws open the floodgates of heaven and pours out a blessing so great that I don’t have enough room for it.
¤I prosper in all things. I remain in health even as my soul prospers.
¤ The Lord shall supply all my needs according to His riches in glory.
¤ I give and I receive. Good measure, pressed down, shaken together, running over, will be poured my lap.
¤ Jesus Christ is generous in grace. Though He was rich, yet for my sake he became poor, so that by His poverty He could make me rich.
¤ I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me.
¤ I experience all blessings as I obey the Lord my God.
¤ I am blessed in the city and blessed in the country.
¤ I am blessed from the fruit of my body.

Leave a Reply

